RNResume.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RNResume.net review
  • Prices from: $78.11
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

RNResume.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Baker Y. Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took over 5 revisions and still instructions were not followed. I give up.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saul B. Sep 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I chose this writer after she was so diligent on my first paper. She had sent me the project under a defective file, stated she will resend and never did. I waited so long. Until I canceled my order. She sometimes delivers. If she would have told me she was having difficulty and not have me waste my time, I would consider her more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eyyup Aug 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please add the following: 1. abstract 2. Acknowledgements (it is essential that you should thank your line manager, staff and students) 3. references: The following items are not listed on page 53.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nizar C. Jul 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Although the paper was delivered timely despite of the time constraints and the word count was met, the writer did not use the reading material that was provided (with the strict rule of only referencing the given material). She also did not comprehend most of the objectives and requirements of the essay..very unsatisfied..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina Z. Jun 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the quality of the work itself is good but my order was delayed by over 3hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amel A. May 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a D on the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keer W. Apr 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work is ok. The writer it quite difficult to work with. Not very polite and reluctant to make changes when necessary. He is never online so hard to communicate with. Does not keep you up to date with progress.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Patricia Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what i told them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • AlHanouf Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    REALLY BAD WRITING SKILLS. TRIED MESSAGING FOR AN HOUR TO HAVE HIM/HER FIX SOME STUFF THAT WERE WRONG WITH THE ESSAY AND GOT NO REPLY. HAD TO FIX SO MANY THING MYSELF. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID. NEVER PICK THIS PERSON !!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karla Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have told the writer the detail and she did not follow after I release the first part of money, she said she will change it and she did not. I m so disappointed! I NEED MY MONEY BACK!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    They never started my essay and failed to respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sebastian R. Sep 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not send me an outline on time and not communication since then

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have to be honest, even though the writers creative capabilities are outstanding. He had many errors when following instructions. those provided in order details and those by messages. I gave the writer 5 out of 10 because he did correct the essay multiple times during the re-write but it was frustrating because when he corrected one aspect he missed something else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RNResume.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RNResume.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at RNResume.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send