RewritingService.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RewritingService.net review
  • Prices from: $13.02
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

RewritingService.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Harold J. Apr 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He is very unprofessional. Claimed to be knowledgable in during treatment plans and didn't have a clue. All talk and action. Do not use him at all. Those ratings is fake and the number of papers he completed is incorrect. He tells you to rate him a 10 which is not a true rating.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleem Feb 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He does not speak in a collegiate manner, his sentences do not make sense and he does not use complete sentences.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuliet H. Dec 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Actually not as I expected. Have to ask for revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelvin Nov 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He was horrible. Didn't follow directions, had to completely redo the assignment making it late. Even after re-do so many content errors as well as syntax and grammar. Also barely answered!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vincent Sep 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    it shows plagiarism when i checked and told her and she said it is not and not nice that i said. she used the similar words from textbook. But if its she just used similar words, it does not show its plagiarism, and some sentences were highlighted on checker due to the plagiarism. No excuses. She rewrote after. so at least i give her two stars

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chrissy T. Mar 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow direction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhaohua Feb 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not good communication, and the Quality of work as the explanation!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrien M. Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer said they could not complete the assignment and then made me cancel it from my end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muhammad M. Oct 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't what I was expecting going to have to still type up a lot more :/ it is what it is..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Su S. Oct 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sorry.It's not full five page. It's only four-half page.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Souksavath Aug 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I posted the example of the work to give writer a general instruction about how to do this assignment but the work I received is generally similar with the example I posted and there are no new ideas in the work. I am very disappointed with this work! Sorry!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chung Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lack of communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taein Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is my professor's feedback. I got 1/5!!!! Horrible!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fardowsa G. Feb 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper quality is poor

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • James C. Feb 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I would give her 0 If I could, WOOOOOORSEEEEE!!! SHE COULDNT EVEN ADD WORK CITED FOR ME AND DIDNT ANSWER ME

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joan E. Dec 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete order in time ...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Clyde M. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer cancel order with deadline being the next day.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles L. Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Zero research was done! Zero effort!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rishabh J. Sep 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Pretty good writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lakeicha M. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied with this order at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amir Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was Late. Grammar and sentence structure isn't the best. Not too happy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Souleymane K. May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adanna May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was extremely late. Customer service is not helpful what so ever.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minh D. Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only got 35% of total...disgusting experience

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Supa J. Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The instructions for the assignment given was a lot more technical then what was done. It required more calculations and graphs. The slides were very clearly not very thought through and seemed like it was copy and pasted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamiko Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer is not replied message

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RewritingService.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RewritingService.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at RewritingService.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send