ResumeWritingServices.us

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ResumeWritingServices.us review
  • Prices from: $49
  • Special Offer: 50% OFF

ResumeWritingServices.us rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Eileen Mar 28, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow instructions given. Performed in a poorly manner and very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lexi L. Mar 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer is ver nice, always available and tried to help but simply did not understand what i wanted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rain Feb 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The information were random and not similar to what i asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Casey Dec 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He just said he couldnt handle after asking me to assign him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Virginia M. Nov 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not what was asked for originally.  Writer tired but deadline was passed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aruba Aug 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The sources were not changed as asked. This was a waste of money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teresa Jul 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thank you done way ahead of schedule.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ceylin A. Jul 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    initial delivery time of order was not met and many edits were needed However, my writer did lay good foundation information for me to work with and was good with the in-text citations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janet Jun 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Poor communication. He does not respond to text messages on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Najwa A. Apr 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The format of the essay was not written on request, I asked to fix the data but writer didn't correct it by re-upload 3 times within 2days .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam Mar 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    so bad he start doing before. I till him what i want in this report and he use an old sources so his sooooooooooo bad i never recommend his for any one

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ralph Dec 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i wrote a description for the writer and the writer told me he/she will follow the order but they did not and you can check that by taking a look at the description and the paper i also attached an example to follow but also they did not

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raluca Dec 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very poor, he is the worst writers I have deal with him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Estefania G. Oct 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not include all my references.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Corinne K. Aug 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer hasn't follwed my instruction well. I have to rewrite it again by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marine Aug 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn’t understand some of the request sent to me by the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rebekah Jul 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Most of the essay simply included examples.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ResumeWritingServices.us

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ResumeWritingServices.us Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Free Revisions
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ResumeWritingServices.us

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send