ResumeMaster.in

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ResumeMaster.in review
  • Prices from: $6.82

ResumeMaster.in rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Alexej K. Sep 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Terrible grammar, not related to the topic I asked for, never replied to my email, horrible experience, and very poor communication. Absolutely a disaster.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toyra Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Despite having 9 days, clear instructions, and provided sources for a paper with less than 1000 words. Yet still did not follow instructions and used outside sources. Very slow to respond.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zeyu Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writter never answered , assignment not completed on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda D. Mar 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Referencing was all wrong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wing Kiu Feb 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There are many repetition and a lot of wordiness in this paper.The writer did not hit the nail on the head

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simon G. Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper, in the end, was good. But it was a day passed my deadline. Very disappointed, I will not recommend this writer if your paper is going to be long and research based. He did not meet my deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kenny Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    so bad writer sooo bad he or she do not keeping promise

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Surodney C. Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I only got 24/50 for this paper. The professor refused to show me the errors the writer made but it causes me a low final grade on the course.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaojie Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not answer questions and was not available for question. I am dissappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle D. Oct 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Just need a few more sources to meet all the requirements expectation, the paper had a total of 7 sources referenced but only 6 were written. Unfortunately, the paper required 10 sources in total.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nel H. Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good work, but was not done before deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Omar Aug 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Out of subject

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicholas K. Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had some many typos and run-on sentences. A lot of it didn't make sense. I had to edit and delete so much that I lost a page. This was not worth 200 dollars, more like 50. The writer had six hours but I still expected better work than this. I'm not satisfied and I missed the deadline since I had to do so much editing. I will lose points and that's what $200 got me. If I do this again, I will have to use a different writer for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renata Jul 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It does not meet the request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suaad A. Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cannot comment on his work. I chose him because of his rating. I got spooked because when he chatted with me online his grammar was horrible. I don't see how he could write a English paper when grammar is so important. I just didn't want to risk it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ResumeMaster.in

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ResumeMaster.in Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar

Add a new promotion code at ResumeMaster.in

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send