ReliablePapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ReliablePapers.com review
  • Prices from: $12.93

ReliablePapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • George Jun 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    the writer continues to ask for a deadline extension and has missed the deadline once already

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richie May 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer really is a good writer, but didn't fully deliver what I asked for. Also got feedback from my instructor that the citations weren't correct. I did find I had to rewrite parts of the paper to meet the criteria I set, so not sure it was worth the full cost.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoyo W. Mar 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not pass...Did not respond timely with corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael W. Mar 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very repetitive and did not follow instructions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shantelle Jan 31, 2024
    Dislike 0

    terrible sentence structure and seemed to almost be broken English is some parts. filled with mostly references also

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nathan Oct 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper due 10 hours ago. Writer has not responded to a single message. Terrible service

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yahya K. Oct 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper poorly written, lots of grammar mistakes, repeating words so often, poor choice of words, unorganized. Intro and conclusion are almost the same identical paragraph, and too short. also, The writer never got back to me when I asked for revision. very unsatisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julian D. Jul 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    essay was on time but made a low B almost a C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soo ho L. Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I FAILED MY TEST AND HE DID NOTHING ABOUT IT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tri N. Jun 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was just ok, no proofreading, some of it didn't make sense, I corrected on my end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seonyoung Apr 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very bad translation, the translator didn't even speak french and just used google translator to do the project. Will not be working with you guys again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lettisia Apr 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    There are several grammar mistakes and the wrong referencing style was used. When asked to correct it, I was ignored

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jimmy H. Apr 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    you are very unprofessional you have not checked in to see if the client needed any changes and you dont.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dialys V. Feb 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did no type of research on what the project entailed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carin G. Jan 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer can not make deadline requested

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yasir Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    work was late as a result of him not being able to open files. Requested a discount since the promise deadline was missed by hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jogi P. Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i have specifically give all the instructions and i made a mistake and delivered the money before i could see all the pages of the paper. i was very disappointed with the work delivered. i didn't even received a reference page, which should always be attached with a research paper.  i don't think that i will do this again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicholas C. Aug 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst writer ever, didn't follow the instruction  !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morten S. Aug 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have explained him 3 times what I need. For different reasons it is always wrong. Last time because the research is from Australia and I need it from the UK, 2nd time for example it was a qualitative text rather than quantitative and the 3rd one it was a secondary research rather than primary. I have explained him each single time. He was very keen to do it but the outcome is not what I need. I also offered him to have a look of the research before writing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mod Jun 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer canceled on me at the very last minute and I'm FURIOUS!! He should have told me that he could not handle this type if paper so someone needs to contact me ASAP so we can get this done!! And I will NOT be recommending him to my classmates!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josh K. Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not given me a clear data which I requested of. there is so many question I asked him. for example where he collected the data? but did not sated. but there is confusion for him for what I need my data to be. there is two sample he gave me which is not what I asked for. the writer clearly not communicating me. and I would prefer other writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the topic well and were not able to provide a comprehensive range of supporting supporting evidence to support her claims. Did not provide wide range examples of current practices as required in the assignments.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tarek C. Mar 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Would like to reserve my right and not comment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gloria B. Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    asked for harvard outline did not get one

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cyril R. Jan 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He never responses to u and didnt finish the paper on time or ask for more time. not good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liz B. Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i no longer need the order. we did it ourself

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gulnora K. Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I did an extend by mistake

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viktor T. Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did 20% of the work if any, while copy pasting the other 80% from a document I uploaded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ingrid F. Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hands down the worst writer i have ever had on this website in the past 5 years using it. She did not read the prompt or outline correctly and i had to get her to revise it numerous times and still didn't do it correctly. Way past the deadline as well. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I gave very specific instructions, and yet numerous times had to tell them the same things to fix. They knew nothing about art, which they said they did. I paid 60 dollars for 25 dollars worth in work. I am now having to fix my paper. I also gave a lot of information to use for help, and they used the information word for word, didn't try to paraphrase it at all. If you need a paper with a lot of details, describing something, do not chose this writer at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tinesha Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can't contact her and it is almost the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shamika Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicole Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not respond for correction, he just keep saying almost done without saying when he will be finished. so bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ReliablePapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ReliablePapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at ReliablePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send