ProofreadingAsia.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ProofreadingAsia.com review
  • Prices from: $5.7

ProofreadingAsia.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jinru Feb 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    only half of assignment was correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noris Jan 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the guidelines that were given and requested more money before she would make the corrections. The finished product did not make sense at all and did not follow the topic given.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Millad Oct 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, however, was not able to meet my requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shay A. Jun 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't do such a good job - I expected much better. Also, the least that he/she could've done is research the people before writing to know whether he/she is talking about a male or female. Disappointing performance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rae A. Apr 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he did no do what i need my order is answer 4Q not writing essay. i am in truble know because i can not submitt my assignment.Avoid him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mack F. Oct 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He should review work before accepting order. Bad to cancel order after letting go other experts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fan J. Oct 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    When the paper was submitted to turnitin.com it receive 57% similarity report. I verified one website in which the material was quoted verbatim...about 1000 words. For me that is unacceptable. They were willing to repair the paper but at that point I didn't trust them to do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ProofreadingAsia.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ProofreadingAsia.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ProofreadingAsia.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send