ParaphrasingServices.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ParaphrasingServices.net review
  • Prices from: $12.4
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

ParaphrasingServices.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Helena Feb 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Totally wrong graph

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josette Jan 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instruction on paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emmin C. Dec 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not want to finish work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Dec 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writing was excellent misspelling neopatrimonialism left me not submitting my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyson Nov 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not read the instructions and didn't do it right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salahuddin Oct 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm just disappointed, and I turned in the paper without reviewing it. You added commas where they weren't necessary, repeated same lines, and did not follow the instructions I attached to my order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jinhong Jul 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I gave the writer specific instructions on what the assignments required. I then asked the writer did hey understand what exactly i need the reassured me they did.. then they write the assignment but felt the need to change the instructions on there own...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jatinkumar Jul 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    WORK IS RIDICULOUS !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle May 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    didn't reply at the last min, wouldn't reccomend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yang C. May 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer is really lousy ! I gave him ample time to finish my work and not what I expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacqueline May 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I paid for a rewrite but it was an edit at best. It didn't pass for good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irma P. Apr 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even come close to instructions. Wasn't prompt in response.  Will never use this writer again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lishan T. Apr 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This paper had many subj/verb errors, few misspelled words, incomplete sentence. i was very disappointed with the essay especially after they said professional proofread before sending. 1 Star rated

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aren B. Mar 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not fulfil my order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jilli E. Feb 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writing was not very fluent, and I found many basic grammar mistakes. I had a hard time following what sentences meant. The references I requested the writer to use, were not used. Also, not everything was in the paper that should have been there. The writer said my instructions were clear before the paper was released, but I guess not. I would not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicholas N. Dec 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I expected an essay which was more informal. I am using this site for the first time. I felt this essay was a more formal one. This is not the way I expected the essay to be like.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laurie M. Nov 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not use quality references.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Husain May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This process was a little confusing and pricey .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ricky May 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unorganized mess. Not on topic consistently and does elaborate in areas of the topic enough.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kermit E. Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the paper instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Basak G. Feb 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I explained the instructions to the writer multiple times and still the final product was not done correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ti-Sai Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Report is really amateur and the report showed like ı am an unprofessional student. I dont want a writer like that anymore please be carefull about it. I ordered hight quality report but I got 45 mark because of this terrible and amateur report.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reece L. Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't answer me question

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laira Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer was given 3 days to complete order and communicated critical issues on the day of the deadline. Requested more time to be able to start the assignment. I didn't feel I could trust this writer. order was cancelled

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pema T. Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good writing however did not follow guidelines and order details

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanpreet Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I’m not satisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marybeth H. Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I think you missed the endnotes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosette May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he's not paying any attention and he didn't talk as first person in the assailment like i told him and he didn't want to change it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruwayya A. May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ask for a research paper and I recieved a paper with no evidence of research. There was no cited page referencing where the information had come from. I received an F for this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kirsten May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I already mention many times I need the writer send me the first question first when he finish!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jarrett Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writing skill is very weak i didn't like the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Awadh Apr 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer you provided me was both stubborn and very unhelpful , I placed an order 5 days ago and paid extra to finish it within the 24 hours , typed and provided the proper details for it to be done efficiently, it is unfortunate to say I still have not received the final essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ParaphrasingServices.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ParaphrasingServices.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at ParaphrasingServices.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send