ParaphrasingService.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ParaphrasingService.org review
  • Prices from: $12.4

ParaphrasingService.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Patricia Z. Feb 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was not happy with her work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamika H. Jan 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    she can not do it she has been having this paper for almost 3days and started nothing. she is taking forever to read thru the paper that takes a good writer maybe 20mintutes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haleh Dec 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Please someone tell this moron to read instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Li Y. Sep 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The work is okay, but the organization of the essay is pretty bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingting Jul 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I tried to resolve the issue with this writer. Her performance and professionalism were very poor. She did not follow the directions in writing this paper. Very poor grammatic usage and typo errors. Very disappointed with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katie Jul 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    If you want a non US paper and bachelor's level writing. This is the place to be. Not impressed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheryl D. Jul 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Bad papers. Do not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anthony S. Jun 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Pretty good writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunjo S. May 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not include all my references.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelechi E. May 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I received an F because of plagiarism. I want my money back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalifa A. May 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad. very bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Henna B. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    really bad job. do not follow the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nouf Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got my grade today which was a bad grade, i got 77 out of 100 .. this thing was very important in the course, i am very disappointed for the grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khowla Mar 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Decent work. many grammar errors noted. could have followed the instructions closer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathy Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't finish the work before deadline (Deadline that we have promise before)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christian Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I placed an order to a writer indicated as 'online' and never heard back. I need to make sure that this order is in the hands of someone proactive..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terrence Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not following instruction and not within the topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had spelling mistake. Asked to delay the due date an extra hour. After that he took an extra hour after the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takita G. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the paper was not great at all. It seemed like the write just wrote whatever seemed like it would be relevant to the topic. I asked the writer for adjustments, but they were even worse and did not remotely answer the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ayed Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert just wanted money claimed he could do my assignment. Checked up on him a few days after it got assigned he said of course I already started. It is going well. But one day before the assignment is due he messages me saying he is confused by all of the files I sent him. If you have an assignment that is outside of his expertise or if the assignment is not some basic coding problem find another person.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer J. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't justified well, and the word document contains macros (viruses)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krystal Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olivia Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer didnt follow the instructions given. Bad grammar, just

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed A. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ultimately decided to ask another writer to rewrite what she started because it was frankly horrible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morgan J. Apr 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer agreed to wait for me to get back comments and I told them to not work on it until i give further details and they refused to reply me back and i am disappointed because i have worked with this writer before and i was pleased with their work. very sad it happened this way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mayo H. Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wrong topic, wasn't able to communicate and late work. DO NOT ORDER FROM HIM OR YOU WILL REGRET!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lei A. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohammed Mar 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not quite what I was looking for. Needed my additional edits.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ParaphrasingService.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ParaphrasingService.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at ParaphrasingService.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send