Is this your business?
2.2
ParaphrasingService.org review
  • Prices from: $12.4

ParaphrasingService.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Takita G. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the paper was not great at all. It seemed like the write just wrote whatever seemed like it would be relevant to the topic. I asked the writer for adjustments, but they were even worse and did not remotely answer the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ayed Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert just wanted money claimed he could do my assignment. Checked up on him a few days after it got assigned he said of course I already started. It is going well. But one day before the assignment is due he messages me saying he is confused by all of the files I sent him. If you have an assignment that is outside of his expertise or if the assignment is not some basic coding problem find another person.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer J. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't justified well, and the word document contains macros (viruses)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krystal Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olivia Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer didnt follow the instructions given. Bad grammar, just

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed A. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ultimately decided to ask another writer to rewrite what she started because it was frankly horrible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morgan J. Apr 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer agreed to wait for me to get back comments and I told them to not work on it until i give further details and they refused to reply me back and i am disappointed because i have worked with this writer before and i was pleased with their work. very sad it happened this way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mayo H. Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wrong topic, wasn't able to communicate and late work. DO NOT ORDER FROM HIM OR YOU WILL REGRET!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lei A. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohammed Mar 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not quite what I was looking for. Needed my additional edits.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ParaphrasingService.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ParaphrasingService.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at ParaphrasingService.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send