Paper-Research.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
Paper-Research.com review
  • Prices from: $17.95
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

Paper-Research.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shannon Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not proficient in subject at hand and not interested in correcting mistakes. Passing deadline by far and leaves promises unattended, Sorry, It may very well be that the writer is able at lower levels....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ella P. Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality of paper. Why is there an equation in a business plan??? Are we teaching investors math???

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carolina Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow due dates !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rahaf Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Walk through customer%u2018s requirement and not a serious writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susana G. Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is horrible essay. Writer did not even try to look at the prompt. It is just summarizing of novel.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Could've done much better

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Timothy Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I just want to let you know that I failed in ALL areas again!There is nearly no chance anymore to pass this course. Please call me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ambar C. Jan 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he did not finish on time and responds late did not like this writer at all i lost marks from my paper because he was 34 min late with handing it in

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carol D. Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer doesnt get that the point of the paper is to argue. the writer basically only summarized the readings and didnt do what i asked for. THe writer's wordings were also poor for someone in college level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hanh N. Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not answer the questions very well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latasha R. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't understand what i wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sujetu K. Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions provide

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Boram K. Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not as impressive as I want it to be, but my grade will be the judge. I will recommend if I get a good grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ericka M. Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    First, the writer was delay and second was not following any of the request, I tried to contact him several time and uploaded all the file but it's seems like hid only accepting order without checking the quality and understand client

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brent Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work and speed was fine with frequent grammar mistakes. My 2 biggest issues with this expert are: He takes too many orders at once and then will take quite a while to respond or update yours.The second thing was he set a pretty good bid offer so i chose him. Then later he started saying how big the project is and how its alot of work THEN demanded more money... I never changed the initial instructions which he read before placing the bid. Only after i chose him did he want more money for the project.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fei L. Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very unprofessional behavior.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Paper-Research.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Paper-Research.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Paper-Research.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send