Is this your business?
2.0
NursingCapstone.net review
  • Prices from: $15.61
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

NursingCapstone.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Krista Y. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Do not use this writer. Their essay's are full of grammatical and sentence structure mistakes. You will definitely fail. They also add false information and is repetitive in the essay. This writer won't do what you instructed them to do. Don't bother.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beatrice Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very poor dont choose this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rickey C. Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not enough citation on previous paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shilove S. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late, not completed as instructions were given, and grammar errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jihye H. Jun 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not professional at all, didn’t follow the uploaded example, didn’t edit the paper based on my comments, and didn’t submit my paper on time .. I wasted money and time for nothing .. I was so disappointed .. the writer kept ignoring my messages although I released 2 parts of the money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer G. Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It took a while to get everything done

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonia May 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Fair work. Didn't finish it on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wanda May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did return assignment to me earlier than expected , but the contents of the document did not address the question that was posed at all! Would not respond anymore to requests for corrections so I'm cancelling. My deadline is in 20 minutes and I now have to write from scratch this myself. #furious

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matthew Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible. When biding the writer will assure you for good work and then will cancel on you. IF YOU WANT TO FAIL YOUR ASSIGNMENT THEN CHOOSE HIM/HER!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim R. Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Freddie P. Apr 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra A. Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read the book

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About NursingCapstone.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

NursingCapstone.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at NursingCapstone.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send