Is this your business?
2.2
MikesNursingEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

MikesNursingEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Amna Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor, poor service. Unable to write academically. The paper was due 3 days ago, got a fairy tale instead of an academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Glenn S. Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not meet the deadline and then when I tried to contact them they ignored me. Tried to get support to help get in contact with him and still no answer. DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Was not done like i requested

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Connie May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper was terrible. it was so obviously written by someone who does not speak English well at all. i've used this site before so i know that they have better writers than this one. the paper i got i can't even use, it is supposed to be written on a college level but it sounds as if it was written by a 3 year old.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Njoroge K. Mar 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julian J. Mar 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not meet the requirements leading to lots of rework needed which cost me time which i could not afford to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MikesNursingEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MikesNursingEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at MikesNursingEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send