Is this your business?
2.0
IdealAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $9
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF Try now

IdealAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Donald Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Instructor stated this paper was plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    When the paper was submitted to turnitin.com it receive 57% similarity report. I verified one website in which the material was quoted verbatim...about 1000 words. For me that is unacceptable. They were willing to repair the paper but at that point I didn't trust them to do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karyna Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not happy with the result. Because it is close to my deadline i have no other choice but to buy the whole paper. She misunderstood the subject which would have been clear with a medical background, which i am not sure she has even though she told me so.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what i am looking for, poor quality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dell Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    WORST writer ever who does not follow instructions or material provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fevzi Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I extend the time 2 times he doesn't replay to me he assure me that well do it every time I gave a period of three days to finish there is no communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan V. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I thought there would be some bibilical perspective, what Scripture supports the Pope being infallible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About IdealAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

IdealAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at IdealAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send