IdealAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
IdealAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $9
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

IdealAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Hessa A. May 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    did not understand what i needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gio N. Mar 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    DIDN'T DELIVERY ON TIME :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex R. Dec 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not meet my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla Dec 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer lied to me several times. Every time I asked him when would he finish, he said tomorrow. However, he finished it right before the due time. Then I don't enough time to check it. I don't think he has the ability to satisfy my requirment. The first version he gave to me was not what I want, so I asked him to edit it. The second version was what I sent to him. He only edits few typo. The third version was just OK but still not what I want. I can't believe I pay 130 for him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mathias M. Nov 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Good work but the writer did not finish on time. The writer was actually delayed for almost two hours and then a little revision took the writer more than an hour. At the time when the writer finished the essay, I did not even need it any more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana W. Oct 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Late work,no reading carefully the instructions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chiyu Z. Oct 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Actual research for "research paper' was lacking. Paper was repetitive, definitions of terms were used to fill entire pages instead of applying those terms to the concepts. The majority of the content is lifted from sources and pasted into the paper. I asked the writer to add detail to the core section of the paper and they added more definitions and lists to take of page space.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luciana Oct 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My mistake not the wrtiters

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monty Oct 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not as expected, very poor English Skills

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ai Jul 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Needs to work on grammar and flow of writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mandi Jul 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Expert doesn't abide by the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dayong L. Jun 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arbi S. Jun 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the rubric

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wen wei Jun 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper quality was not at the expected state.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lume F. May 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I was informed by the writer, only 13 hrs before the order is due!!!, to cancel the order and that I should submit another order as a sample writing instead.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lara May 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Sadly but all this writer main concern was being paid instead of putting in the work. This writer is too expensive for sub-standard work and shouldn't base his writing techniques just on MONEY, as that was what he was all about, and not customer satisfaction and quality of the output. a proper paper is far from what I got, and when given the opportunity to correct did NOTHING(guess couldn't careless cause, either way, he'll be paid....This I think is grossly unfair to consumers)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Penny May 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Her work helped give me a barely passing grade! I needed a university level book comparison essay and instead she chose children's literature as a book to compare!!!! She failed to discuss the topic and provide relevant information from the novels as it pertains to that topic. Her thesis needed to provide more insight and the 3 supporting points should have examined the points that both novels share with respect to the thesis. I even gave her the rubric for the essay! I'm less than impressed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Larrissa Feb 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    exceeded deadline and didn't follow format instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quentin Feb 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Made me missed the deadline without a proper paper to submit.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina Sep 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was all over the place and did not focus on the main instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Archana B. Jul 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I extend the time 2 times he doesn't replay to me he assure me that well do it every time I gave a period of three days to finish there is no communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shamaa Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer, while eager to write my paper, failed to follow instructions or to use Turabian footnotes. Once I received my paper, I noticed several spelling errors that would have been corrected using grammarly or just a basic spelling check. As a result, I am writing my own paper. If you expect an undergraduate or graduate work, look somewhere else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chayna C. Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    bragger take for ages to finish

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sue W. Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't write everything i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Boniface Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It saddens me to even write this review but I was extremely dissatisfied with the writer's work. Even after addressing the changes that needed to be made I still had to redo part of the assignment. I believe my instructions were thorough but the paper I receive was general and not in-depth at all. Next time I'll be sure to select a writer who specialize in the subject.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cecelia Apr 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many Mistakes and inconsistent arguments

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amrita Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many grammatical errors and run-ons.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan Feb 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He is very unprofessional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naka D. Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer completely misunderstood the instruction and refused to provide further revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gene J. Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he just copy paste my task he didnt do any thing, he is layer and he is scammer do not give hime any thing to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donald Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Instructor stated this paper was plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    When the paper was submitted to turnitin.com it receive 57% similarity report. I verified one website in which the material was quoted verbatim...about 1000 words. For me that is unacceptable. They were willing to repair the paper but at that point I didn't trust them to do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karyna Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not happy with the result. Because it is close to my deadline i have no other choice but to buy the whole paper. She misunderstood the subject which would have been clear with a medical background, which i am not sure she has even though she told me so.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what i am looking for, poor quality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dell Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    WORST writer ever who does not follow instructions or material provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fevzi Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I extend the time 2 times he doesn't replay to me he assure me that well do it every time I gave a period of three days to finish there is no communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan V. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I thought there would be some bibilical perspective, what Scripture supports the Pope being infallible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About IdealAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

IdealAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at IdealAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send