HelpWithDissertation.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
HelpWithDissertation.com review
  • Prices from: $20
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

HelpWithDissertation.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Angie Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I would give her 0 If I could, WOOOOOORSEEEEE!!! SHE COULDNT EVEN ADD WORK CITED FOR ME AND DIDNT ANSWER ME

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anvin J. Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I left this writer 4 stars for one simple reason they did the work. Now for as for the other work "the actual paper" was not done correctly and the writer gave it to me with less than 30 minutes to go before their deadline, not mine and was not online after for me to ask any questions! If there was a way I did not have to pay I would not have. I would not recommend this writer and I am sure they have done great work in the pass, this is just not one of them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mario Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Kinds of misunderstood the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Oluwaseyi O. Nov 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer wanted me to re-assign

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lakeisha Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has run on sentences and incomplete sentence for a 1 page order. I noticed that this writer has 37 order at this time... when asked to re-write the video review the writer stated that he/she stated would get to it when he could.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maurice C. Oct 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got much lower grade on the essay. The essay is not well supported my evidence and have a lot of grammar error.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sammy S. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Franklin Oct 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is a very simple task, making an outline. This writer didn't read the instructions carefully. I don't recommend this writer at all. The first outline he made it's like a first grader who did it. Unbelievably.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mingbo H. Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got an f paper was plagiarized

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghadeer A. Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work completed but not certain is the instructions of the assignment was followed completely

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roman M. Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    canceled my work for no reason

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariel Apr 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had a test within 24 hours and the essay was sent to the university and the quotation rate is high and not worthy of your company knowing that I paid many advantages to get a great essay and plagiarism is high and I did not see what pleases me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About HelpWithDissertation.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

HelpWithDissertation.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at HelpWithDissertation.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send