FreelanceHouse.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
FreelanceHouse.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $22
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

FreelanceHouse.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Fatu May 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I told this writer to use evidence from the book mockingjay instead uses the movie. And then when I asked her to remove elements of the movie she didn't completely. instead she changed a couple of words but it has the same movie elements in it. also before me the writer said to me the movie and the book are the same thing but what this writer doesn't realize that the book has differences from the movie!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Syed O. Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have failed this assessment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeri H. Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer said they couldnt use SPSS statistics program that is required and asked me to find someone else!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edith B. Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Would like to reserve my right and not comment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaneika C. Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer lack professionalism when talking to the client, and instead of taking advantage of the time to do further research, he finished before the deadline but a paper that I will have to edit myself. I asked several times for him to follow certain guidelines but he insisted that his way of writing was right and he had all figured it out.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helena A. Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not even look at my project until two days after the order was accepted. Did not fully understand the criteria prior to submitting a price. Tried to increase the price once the order was accepted. Does not know the basics of git. I had to hold his hand on how to get the code from github. I would not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahd A. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow the instructions provided and had very poor communication throughout the process. Work was not completed on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheryl Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    2. with respect to the content, it is a sports day --> no guests staying over, no security needed. it is just a one day sports competition.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Last mins work and the work do not have references. I try to wait for the writer and ask him to edit the work as soon as possible and still no reply. That's makes me feel very disappointed.And it's very costly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle K. Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I did not ask for Health, Social and Environmental benefits i asked for the impacts and provided articles that clearly give negative impacts not positive ones.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About FreelanceHouse.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

FreelanceHouse.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at FreelanceHouse.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send