EWriters.pro

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
eWriters.pro review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EWriters.pro rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jahongir U. Sep 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i asked to -ADD MORE CONENT- not to re-write my paper!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessie F. Aug 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didnt submit the work on time and once submitted its unrelated not as its required

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Antonia K. Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow instructions poorly done

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tav C. Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Supposed to be in APA format and had several mistakes, I spent over an hour correcting this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deborah B. Jun 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer doesn't follow instructions. The writing was good however I had to revise most of the assignments to fit what my teacher was asking for. They even ignored a whole section that was requested. This writer isn't personable making it hard to communicate. I'm highly disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chirag S. Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot follow the instructions, lack creativity, and originality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meedo A. Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Only issue was I asked for single spaced and it was received double spaced.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adis Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had this writer write two papers at the same time. After I saw the preview of the first paper it was obvious that this writer is not only completely clueless on the topic of financial management, but lacks even a basic grasp of the english language.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyoung Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instruction at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bini Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this is an honest answer it could have been better but he was quick and very responsive to my chats

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenny A. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Expert said he knew what he was doing but failed to meet the deadline and didn't keep in contact with me on where he was at. I gave him just over 4 days to complete one task on the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaheed A. Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid to get it for 4 hours and i am really in rush and the writer said that he need 12 hours more which i can't because i should submit the essay ASAP and he did not follow the instruction. Please provide better writers which they should be on time and more qualified to do this job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lavy Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    then why did you bid on it. Did you not read it before bidding, you wasted valuable time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meghan P. Dec 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Deadline not met and quality of paper not graduate level... unable use paper due to delinquency paper not accepted. Constantly made excuses and hade to contact support. Not recommended a writer due to lack of communication. Was assured days before paper would be completed on time and did not honor. DONT USE WRITER!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pamela S. Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No time to solve anything , she not understand the science subject and i waste my money and time !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ohaeri Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor writer,doesn't follow the instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi did u just send me 1 essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan T. Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    copy some information online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhi Q. May 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she did not finish the paper within required time. And did not respond to me anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bret May 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was pretty sure the work was wrong and I didn't have enough time to fix it again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiawen Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay is okay overall, however the writer only provided seven academic references rather than eight that I have asked for, not very happy about it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About eWriters.pro

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EWriters.pro Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at eWriters.pro

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send