EssayWritingnz.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
EssayWritingnz.com review
  • Prices from: $18.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

EssayWritingnz.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Basil T. Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was made on time but not as the prompt said, and it was an urgent assignment, and the redo was uploaded hours after from when I needed it and when I asked for a refund or some compensation they said it was not possible since the assignment was done on time; however, it was not done as it was supposed to be and I had to redo it by myself while I was in other class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jianda Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work was done late, did not finish on time, did not include reference page for the assignment either

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mikayla Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I can't get my result. so how can I rate

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juyeon Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    its ok not up to the professor standard

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadege Y. Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer was great to work with at first but then he needed more time. I gave hime more time because he stated that he had moved and I understood he had lots going on. a whole day later I hear nothing and now Im stuck. Not sure what to make of it all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joely J. Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    poor grammar and structure. Word choices are often suboptimal and incomprehensible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ket M. Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not very well written, with lots of grammar issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kwami S. Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have assigned this writer multiple times, but this paper seems to be finished in 1 hour or less which is unacceptable . The writer keeps telling me he will gives me an update shortly, but then he never reply back nor the revision of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Theresa S. Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The research completely shocked me; it was that good!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miffy Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Do not hire"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renea T. Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    finished the paper after the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peng Z. Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was good just late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Would never hire again. Writer was rude and dismissive as I pointed out mistakes and that the instructions weren't followed. It needed 4 or 5 revisions and the paper still doesn't meet the quality nor the requirements. I lost 70$ and my patience to keep trying.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda D. Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The connections between the arguments brought up here are somewhat unclear; for instance, how does "measuring achievements by the same criteria" conflict with using "the opinions of professionals"? I especially had difficulty understanding the point made in sentence 4 with "the intention to collect the most significant world achievements in the monolithic paradigm". I would recommend visiting the Writing Hub for help with clarifying your ideas and checking for grammar issues, and/or discussing your next paper with me as you work on it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rishi K. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer completed the paper in MLA instead of Chicago. Good paper but did not follow full instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei J. Apr 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not write any part and it was past due, wouldn’t reply back to me asking when it will be ready. Don’t pick

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristy W. Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I pay because i need the paper to be without any grammar mistakes!!! Since its my second language!!! I thought i would at least get an 15 or something!!!! Do u even have an american writers! Or some college students???

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayWritingnz.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayWritingnz.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Progress Bar
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayWritingnz.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send