EssayPlus.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayPlus.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.62
  • Special Offer: 45% OFF

EssayPlus.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sandy S. Mar 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Missed the topic at first, she writes at a very poor high school level. She wrote the essay 4 times before I went sick of it. I missed my deadline because of her. Waste of money and time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Greg Mar 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The paper was late, wasn’t what I requested the writer wouldn’t communicate with me... overall experience bad but could be a good thing as the writer could use this comment to improve on ones self.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim Nov 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    i felt the writer was snippy & a few grammatical errors, i had a hard time understanding some of the writing . When i stated I didn't understand something i was told it "it is a very simple sentence" . I felt that was rude because just because the writer understood didn't mean i did. I needed clarity and did not receive it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryuji Aug 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not the work I asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roxana Aug 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Most of the questions answers were wrong it was a waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dase K. Apr 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This essay is very childish. Is not very professional for what I am asking.  The writer talk about a law that is more than described and uses. I am very disappoint. I am a spanish and french teacher but my english is not good is for that I am asking for help

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Son N. Mar 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Grammar and concepts weren't as strong as expected.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda V. Jan 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work is not good, did not spend time on research...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The case study lacked detail, giving me a unacceptable grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvette Jul 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not what I expected. However the writer did his best to revise it. Thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harry T. Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very repetitive, the rewrite was better however I had already paid a different writter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaying Mar 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Used reference that was over 20 years old. Paper was rambled. Was almost 2 hours late so I was late getting it to my class. It was last minute so I appreciate her doing it. Was not overall pleased.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yi-ching Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I do not longer need this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chelsea Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not complete by deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin Nov 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible service made me repay after he did m assignment incorrectly never again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robbie Apr 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst experience I have with this writer will never recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diya Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer completely misunderstood the instruction and refused to provide further revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rachel Q. Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did return assignment to me earlier than expected , but the contents of the document did not address the question that was posed at all! Would not respond anymore to requests for corrections so I'm cancelling. My deadline is in 20 minutes and I now have to write from scratch this myself. #furious

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christine D. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not on topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayPlus.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayPlus.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayPlus.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send