EssayMill.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.4
EssayMill.com review
  • Prices from: $17.56

EssayMill.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Prisha Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi, I am not happy with the essay provided for me. It clearly is not written with English as a first language and the instructions were not followed and now it is near deadline and I cannot submit this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawn Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    50 % plaragrized per turnitin.com

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina S. Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't want to do the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naty Jan 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I felt like the write was not too familiar with this topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robin B. Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not Proof Read the Order, Grammar and Tenses errors, and  not given feedback .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria M. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monica Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Feel so bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    its not like what required

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meishan Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi my paper was sent back to me . My instructor states that the primary quantitative article summary is not one of an quantitative article. So that part of the paper has to be resubmitted with an quantitative journal

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giuseppe C. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what I was looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zubair R. Jul 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I read a lot of bad comments

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rodrigue Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied at all. The writer wrote very basic responses and didn't answer half of the question/prompt.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not responding frequently when the due time is near

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anishka R. Mar 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was very inexperienced and sloppy. It took much engagement to make corrections. There were many mistakes, and lots of confusion. I would recommend using a female writer when approaching female subjects; this will allow for a female flair. The writer was polite, and tried to keep me happy, but a lot seemed to be lost in translation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayMill.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayMill.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayMill.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send