Is this your business?
2.1
EssayHelp.org review
  • Prices from: $19.99

EssayHelp.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Josephine Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of work was so far from fulfilling the criteria of an academic essay.There were repetitive sentences and the texts were digressed from the thesis statement. There were mistakes such as not capitalizing the country names. The writer didn't know what an "outline" was. If this is a platform to make the essay writing process easier, I think my concerns are quite relevant.The writer turned it in on time and it was easy to communicate with, but didn't take into consideration my concerns about the irrelevant parts of the text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Esther L. Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The organization is poor, the thesis was irrelevant. He/she didn't fix what I pointed out and last but not least took way much time to respond. I won't recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I've had to redo this project. It didn't really answer the question that I asked in the case study. Per the instructions that I submitted, I was to write an outline, she did't do that, and I asked for her to include some nice pictures that corresponded to the actual information presented in the slide. She did add pictures, but not pertaining to the slide she put them on. I had to get an extension on this project so that I could redo it. I could have kept that $80!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The presentation don't was good.I sent pictures with brief but not good.I sent message and don't respond back.I wand my money back,please. Thank you.Have a nice day

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Felicia Jun 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Issues popped up during plagiarism check.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rakhi Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Missed the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zain A. Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    POOR AND DIDN'T FINISH WORK ON TIME

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayHelp.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayHelp.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at EssayHelp.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send