Essay-To-Go.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Essay-To-Go.net review
  • Prices from: $19.99

Essay-To-Go.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Denise B. Oct 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was not pleased with this writer's work the first time I had hired him. I received 38% on the paper. For this reason, I have decided to choose another writer for this task.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdishakur M. Sep 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No respond from the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karito Aug 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't finish the work before deadline (Deadline that we have promise before)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kirk Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not demonstrate a Master level of critical thinking as required. For example, the examples he mentioned were touching the surface rather than in-depth analysis and critical thinking to be engaged in the writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sebastian Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not follow the wiring instruction at all. Give me the lowest score in my class. Poor quality essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not the paper I requested although she felt other wise. I don’t like to argue so did not want to go back and forth with her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pedram Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    if she didnt have the book she shouldnt have asked to write my paper my normal person doesnt so now i have to find someone else short notice. uhg. its my fault for giving her a chance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay E. Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I choose 8 hours option. I make the payment at 12:51 and I have to receive it at 8;50. Now it is 9;37 in the UAE. I think I should get lower price because it took more than 8 hours. Thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hannah Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer continues to ask for a deadline extension and has missed the deadline once already

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geoffrey Nov 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He thinks I am stupid and gave me wrong information. Every time I gave him a second chance, he just put another wrong information. The task was easy and he failed to do it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moose A. Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Even though I gave him readable understandable easy instructions, he still doesn't understand and made mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Valentina M. Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    from the get go has no idea of instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Billie M. May 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not following the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yunita S. May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow direction as provided. Made up and included things that weren't didn't pertain to the paper. When asked to rewrite paper it took forever which lead to my missed deadline. I have never had any issue with a writer before. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yiran May 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was using wrong and and super out dated information and when I contacted her she didn't change what I asked her to just added another paragraph also of wrong information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christianna Mar 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There was a lot of grammar errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essay-To-Go.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essay-To-Go.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at Essay-To-Go.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send