Essay-Edge.net review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Essay-Edge.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Clark Aug 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't know how I would have made it through the term, if not for you. Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renee G. Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Good quality writing, direct and straight to the point. Thank you for your help! Keep it up the good work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saeed Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I've ordered my first custom essay from you recently and it's a pity I haven't heard about you earlier! If I had I would have been able to get a lot of perfectly written papers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Man Jun 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many thanks for those very useful model papers. I used them as a base to create my own work. I should get news of my grade soon so I will let you know what I get. I do hope I have the opportunity to work with you in the future. I will recommend your site to my friends. Your work is great thanks for helping me along the way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salama J. Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My friend told me about you and he was right. Just received my first paper from you and it looks great. Thanks for everything!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tarik Jan 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got an A+ on my essay for English literature. Just wanted to say thank you, and to tell you how much I appreciate what you did for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catalina O. Nov 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I love everything about your company from the customer service support to the writers to everyone else involved in making sure my paper is an amazing one!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrea G. Oct 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so much for your help in writing my coursework. I got an A+ due to your relevant assistance!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latitia Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Perfect paper in the perfect period of time, thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shekha P. Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I haven't seen any mistakes in any of the papers you have written for me yet. This means a lot, because my grades go up every time I hand one in. Thanks, pals!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Camilo E. Jun 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you, and my best regards to the writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leila M. Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Liked my paper. It is well organized and written without any mistakes! Thanks for the help! )

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonnie P. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I thought I would fail my book review because there was too little time to write it. Fortunately, your writer helped me. The references were arranged well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essay-Edge.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essay-Edge.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at Essay-Edge.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send