Essay.Coach

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Essay.Coach review
  • Prices from: $12

Essay.Coach rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jerris W. Feb 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Topics under discussion for reflection not well dealt with

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charalambos X. Feb 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not on time. Excuses

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nekeisha S. Jan 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The job deserves 5 starts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John S. Jan 02, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer was late with my deadline. Otherwise good paper!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cheryll Jan 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was hoping for better quality of work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathleen S. Nov 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not do what I originally asked of him. I had to extend my deadline. Not satisfied and will not request writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan A. Jul 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    seems like she rushed... small mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leslly P. Jul 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Received wrong paper and corrections were made after due date. Not a quality product and will require lots of editing and did not followed the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim L. May 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writers has computer l issues pass the deadline writer did work to fix the issue but time was of the essence .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samira Apr 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not like the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bader Apr 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    poor writing and awful writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edith B. Oct 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This project was not done correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tian L. Oct 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He has not managed to deliver anything from what I've asked in the description,  the order was overdue for two months now and he keeps lying that he has my order finished but the firewall this website from uploading the order. He is an incompetent liar.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew Sep 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lame work. This guy copied and pasted everything from a resource I provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amed May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst paper I have ever seen, did not follow instructions, did not read provided course content, did not write coherent sentences.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily A. Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei W. Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work is low quality and the analyze is not good I show it to my teacher and he did not like it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Virender S. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has been past the deadline and work cited paper was wrong. The writer didnt write what I ordered and I asked the paper to revised but the writer didnt changed anything. He only write about 2 books but the paper should addressed 5books... I cannot pay to the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lihua Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow the assignment instructions and upload the assignment late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gloria G. Oct 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer doesnt understand my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad P. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to make adjustment since he did not follow my requirements and instruction in the beginning. However.the writer refused to make any adjustment, and just left one message said "find other writer to assist" then just disappeared even passed the deadline!  I dont understand how this website works and I do not understand why they will hire such low performance and unprofessional writer !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jose Z. Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got the work done, but was late past due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hassan Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt follow my directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jerry Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I asked for I need for each heading two line not squeezed summery for everything

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xinting L. May 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what i was looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jufeng L. May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very bad dont use him he got me f on my exam

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essay.Coach

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essay.Coach Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at Essay.Coach

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send