EliteProResume.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EliteProResume.com review
  • Prices from: $349

EliteProResume.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Joyce S. Jun 02, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not read the book and totally misunderstand the book. she did not follow my instruction . I got really bad feedback about this essay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so mad!!!! if you did not read the book then do not ever say you already read it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ismar H. May 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fernando Mar 02, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer left it until the last minute. Then, the writer send me a paper with a lot of wrong information and an unstructured style. Sorry, If I were in your shoes, I would not ever choice him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dean T. Feb 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Hello, Kindly apply a sub-topic for each question , and please give more detail to your answers, especially on the first question where it states to Summarize the four messages outlined in the IOM report and explain why these are significant to nursing practice. You only used a sentence to explain the significance of the IOM report. Finally please include a conclusion. thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rick Feb 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer bid on two assignments and then asked me to cancel because he said it was to hard.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giselle Jan 30, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot write a Soap assessment. He had a case study he had to follow and criteria were not met. On the Head to toe assessment, he had "No information" written on all, It cannot be. He is good at other aspects because he has written some of the other work for me. He is poor in Soap head to toe assessment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer Aug 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not bad not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeffery P. Jun 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Unbalieveably poor quality of the result and horrible writer especially for college essays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Colette O. Apr 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got zero on this paper. The professor said it is not a psychology major SPSS result format. It is someone who are in Math major. I placed this paper under the Psychology category. How could the writer write about Math.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peter Mar 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Hands down the worst writer i have ever had on this website in the past 5 years using it. She did not read the prompt or outline correctly and i had to get her to revise it numerous times and still didn't do it correctly. Way past the deadline as well. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Semsudin Feb 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Good evening,Thank you for wonderful ppt Can you wait until Sunday in case If it need to change my class is on Sunday so I will ask my teacher Thank you,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yerzhan Feb 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer didn't follow any directions at all that was stated on my Paper. I paid well over $80 for it and got a zero.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miranda Jan 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not complete everything that i ask for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Jan 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I had a three-part paper she didn't understand to upload them separated. she was missing certain parts in the paper then when we finally were able to communicate she understood but was missing one part on the whole paper, she was good, but don't plan on using her again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gary B. Jul 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Plagiarized my paper don't hire you'll fail!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EliteProResume.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EliteProResume.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Add a new promotion code at EliteProResume.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send