EduGuide.pro

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EduGuide.pro review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

EduGuide.pro rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mustafa May 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer hasn't responded or rewrite the paper and didn't go by the instructions. And 2 different customer supports reached out and haven't got back to them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dexter T. Mar 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He has good writing skills but did not follow directions and not knowledgeable in the field.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fadumo Mar 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not done on time or the writer did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steven V. Feb 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    writer did not do the assignment as requested. Had a second chance to make corrections the way it was requested, and still did not. I felt like the work was rushed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Isabel Feb 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I'm not too happy with this essay. There are too many citations per paragraph which makes the paper appear like it's been paraphrased from the references. The word "Moreover" has been overused. And it lacks a personal tone and voice overall. I'm not sure if this can be revised or not. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesus A. Feb 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not enough cited sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Doumi Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I dont see anything I expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mercedes V. Jun 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Work could have been stronger.  Did provide additional papers, but what good are they when the content isn't grabbing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abigail Jun 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not comply well via chat. I reached out a few times with no reply, I wanted to verify that the paper was completed in it's entirety before releasing the funds but unfortunately that didn't happen and I was press for time. She only sent a "first draft" of my paper which was fine for the most part but didn't exactly follow the paper instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacquelin G. Jun 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instruction at all. I wrote in the first line of my instruction “ Select 2 art work from renaissan period and present in the MET museum.” and I don’t understand how she could miss it. I can’t use the whole essay at all. And there is no time to make any changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xinyue C. May 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    lacked communication between the customer and the writer and did not adhere to my instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marleny Apr 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer could be good writer but, he fail to understand the instruction. I am just disappointed with the way of communication and being unfriendly as I saw in many previous reviews. Thanks anyway Try to be more friendly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luis Apr 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer appeared to know what they were doing at first. Upon requesting revision writer did not follow instructions. Deadline had passed and writer did not make an effort to make requested revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zilin Mar 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very poor. Dont make orderes with him. It will take u ages to understand what you want. Plus, bad attitude, having bad faith with customers and he think everyone is free to play games with him. Better fix his confidence problems. Finally, NOT RECOMMENDED - RISKY. Will give you more tension that what you already have

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hector Jan 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot write a Soap assessment. He had a case study he had to follow and criteria were not met. On the Head to toe assessment, he had "No information" written on all, It cannot be. He is good at other aspects because he has written some of the other work for me. He is poor in Soap head to toe assessment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irish Sep 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The order is case study and I upload the case template. The document I received is different than what I looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • June M. Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    starting essay until last two days, and then told me that he cannot find source and let me to buy the book. fianlly, turning essay already over deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EduGuide.pro

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EduGuide.pro Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EduGuide.pro

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send