Is this your business?
1.9
Edu-Birdie.us review
  • Prices from: $19.94
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

Edu-Birdie.us rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Hayden Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He never finished the order, he gave me something random from the internet. Plus he rights extremely bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nagina A. Jul 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even come close to instructions. Wasn't prompt in response.  Will never use this writer again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kendall G. Jun 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT COMPLETE REQUIREMENTS AND DID NOT FULFILL THE PAGE LENGTH. HORRIBLE SERVICE OVERALL

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very disappointed. writer did not answer questions. did not meet deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harold T. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The whole assignment made no sense and I was disappointed with the poor grammar. The writer made several revisions and I ended up having to redo the paper! Never again..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not recommended, instructions werent read clearly, rude and unapologetic to the situation although i double confirmed with him if he understood, asked him to show me essay midway for errors and he didn't show me cause he was confident. overall not good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hannah Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer's communication was terrible and he did not originally do what I had asked and I had to add additional pages and extend my deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vera Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    5 hours late!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Frank Mar 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Write totally wrong, and I have to release money because your policy, you shouldn’t did this job! Please read instructions carefully next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Y. Mar 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I do not at all think this writer read what the assignment entailed nor did he proofread his work...I had to do quite a bit of editing in the very beginning. Is not that what you pay for..at least initially Pls watch him!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Edu-Birdie.us

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Edu-Birdie.us Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Edu-Birdie.us

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send