Editorr.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Editorr.com review
  • Prices from: $19

Editorr.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Chester Sep 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow directions...did not reply when I asked question...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhangxin X. Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not related to the provided materials

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Osmond O. May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with level of deliverables.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carla Apr 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible service! Left me with an unfinished essay. I offered the writer all of the tools to write the essay; the book, summaries and analysis of all of the quotes and each chapter of the book, one week to write the essay and still failed to finish the essay. Instructions were not followed and never updated me on the essay when I have asked for an update. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmad Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Using overlooks a lot repeated words! didn't discuss ESG clearly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hongren W. Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My Professor is grading my paper poorly for grammar errors. Please check and see if you was trying to use another word with this assignment. You put Roig-Tierno et al. (2017) asses, were you trying to put asses?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Debra Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked for paraphrasing. Then basically the writer only change minor things. Not a real paraphrasing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sylvia Feb 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very bad writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vicente Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad attitude and very lazy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chester Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was not what I was expecting.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mingfu Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer complained on how I rated him for a separate paper. For one, this shouldn't be an issue however, he wanted to make it known that i had rated him on the latter half of the scale. His attention to detail and the assignment was half-assed and poorly written. This assignment was a snatch and go for him. Will not be choosing this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nydia Oct 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not submit the paper on time. I continue to write the writer and he didn't respond until five hours later stating he had issues with the internet. After he responded he still did not finish the paper until 12 am the next day. The paper was bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rungnapa Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    has the potential to be a great writer only if he or she would read instructions wasted 40 bucks :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaying Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Lots of grammatical errors. Very poorly written paper. I had to redo the entire thing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nora Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Tried working with the writer to clarify what kind of presentation was needed, but I didn't feel like much effort was put into the product even though his response was "I did my best"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sahra May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's ok, you can tell English isn't their first lanuage. But they did do the edits requested and worked with me on the paper. But I will not be using this service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christian D. May 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, but did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Editorr.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Editorr.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Editorr.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send