DoMyHomework.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
DoMyHomework.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12

DoMyHomework.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Seul K. Sep 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't have citation!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Heidi Aug 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn’t write about book needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John T. Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper was my first paper with you guys and I believe it will be the last one! Your write is not educated enough to help others! If I requested it write to do my paper I trusted that person but the way writing my paper and then telling me to pay more to complete the order right 2 hrs before the dues dates, doesn't look good, and means the write didn't do good writing the paper! This person deserves to be fired and needs to learn how to write paper and how to be responsible!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lia S. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He even didn't finish the job and he didn't reply to me after I sent him almost ten messages.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deborah B. May 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammar issues throughout as well as a jumbled structure. Content was a bit repetitive.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tatiana L. Apr 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I chose the category psychology. The SPSS result is not for psychology major. It is for Math major. I got very low grade on this paper. I also send an outline in the attachment. The writer need to exactly follow the rules.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanne Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    high levels of misunderstanding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thomas Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    uploaded my work almost 4 hours past due time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Talal I. Feb 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what I asked for. I asked to do a process improvement not to explain what is the process improvement. I dont ask for definition I ask to implement a process.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Myrick L. Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was quick to reply and stayed in contact. However, I couldn't accept his work because it just didn't match what I needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thekra Jan 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i like the writing but I specifically asked for other stuff that weren't done

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nurys Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The first paper was barely 250 word and the instructions were for a 1000 word paper. The edited version had several grammatical errors, not finished on time, no thesis statement even after instructions were sent. I could not use the paper at all. The whole premise of the physicians study, were written completely backwards. This is the worst paper ever. Dont waste your time or money on this site.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linlin W. Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not meet my expectations. Missing to reference which I gave to them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eun young S. Nov 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm not happy with his work, didn't follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nidra Nov 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not cool where is the Quote

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Trung P. Oct 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer didnt understand what was asked of him and also was also poorly written

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tigist A. Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked for essay format and she didn't follow the instructions. She also was 3 hours late submitting it and made my paper late. definitely won't recommend!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward Jun 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    worst writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johnetta R. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There seems to be some spelling issues and the essay is not really an argumentative one as requested but hey ho an experience

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura D. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer doesn’t seem to be very good at reading and following instructions. Some of the work sent I believe is from work she or he has done for others. I’ve had to redo the assignment on my own.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cory S. Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Requested reworks 3x -- the first time, the paper didn't even correlate with the assignment, and each time there were still run-on sentences and grammatical errors abound. With each rework the content improved a little bit. I'll give them credit for that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DoMyHomework.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DoMyHomework.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at DoMyHomework.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send