DissertationWriter.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
DissertationWriter.org review
  • Prices from: $10

DissertationWriter.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Karen Jun 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Another burn on the site. English proficiency is awful. Sentences do not make sense. Requested additional time to fix it and could not deliver.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gianna Jun 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer decided to write about their own topic instead of the one provided. Also, this writer provided 5 pages of work when only 2 were requested and then proceeded to hold majority of the work unless I placed another order for the additional pages. Total scam.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johanes May 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    ok so i have never left a negative review however this writer had left me with no choice work was very late and missed deadline by a full 24hrs so when i finally got it and submitted it i got half credit for it. On top of all that the writer absolutely refused to give a status update even after i resorted to customer support who he/she promised  he would contact me with in 30 min ref the project... sorry but that is unacceptable. That and to include the fact that writer did not even follow the detailed instructions provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pedro S. Apr 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were to create a chapter summary and answer the case study questions in the file uploaded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latonja A. Apr 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Didnot follow the instruction and not reply the message

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna Feb 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Bad communication and did not get the data I requested in time. I waited more than 2 weeks after dealine, but without getting the information.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jake Dec 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with the writer because my writing looks exactly like my original writing. He only addressed the grammar which is only part of my request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elaine L. Oct 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherica Apr 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Honestly the rating isn't for this paper. He wrote me a 12 page paper that I thought was great, but it actually had a lot of problems. He wrote down citations that he didn't even use, talked about things outside of the topic, didn't connect two points together--meaning some sentences just didn't make sense. Basically the paper was an F. I blame myself for not reading it over (I mean to read 12 pages god damn), but still I'm not saying not to assign him, just sharing my experience. DO YALL RESEARCH!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zaher A. Sep 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very bad and irresponsibility

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bobbie Jul 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I ask for a research paper and I recieved a paper with no evidence of research. There was no cited page referencing where the information had come from. I received an F for this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neeru Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    You just copied the same example I gave you for Question 2, and even used same website!!. I cant believe I did't notice that! but please what was that !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sehwan Jun 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thanks but hopefully to be more committed to the time And to avoid wasting or extending time or complaining the coustmer before getting in touch and discussing the issue with him/her ,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna R. May 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with the writing style.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leandro Dec 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not perfect job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amir Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Okay, she all did wrong for works cited.. Asked me to order another 1page paper for revising the current order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cagla T. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I haven't receive what I was looking for, I asked the writer to adjust some text and financial numbers and he didn't do it and not answering. I also asked your support team to advise the best solution for me but I think they need to develop problem-solving skills. In general, I am not satisfied with the service at all. Thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arasay Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I would've liked the expert to update me a bit more and keep me aware of whats going well as well as keep to timekeeping measures.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlene Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer write so bad, and didn't follow my requirement, revised three times didn't get the requirement. this essay only 45/100 I got. please find the qualify writers next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lia Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Same day order never completed. Do not assign this writer if you value your submission deadlines.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ranjani A. Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    need more attention

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faisal Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow my assignment topic requirements and didn't finish my assignment on deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paige W. Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with writing level or style.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullah May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I understand the pressure of deadline I gave buy honesty would have been far better than receiving no work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Don M. May 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer not following my guidelines even I reminded through messages. In addition, I requested the correction and double check for the paper so I can approve it before the deadline, but i never got reply. Very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoxue Apr 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn’t follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not able to revise

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DissertationWriter.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DissertationWriter.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at DissertationWriter.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send