Is this your business?
2.1
DissertationWriter.org review
  • Prices from: $10

DissertationWriter.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cagla T. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I haven't receive what I was looking for, I asked the writer to adjust some text and financial numbers and he didn't do it and not answering. I also asked your support team to advise the best solution for me but I think they need to develop problem-solving skills. In general, I am not satisfied with the service at all. Thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arasay Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I would've liked the expert to update me a bit more and keep me aware of whats going well as well as keep to timekeeping measures.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlene Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer write so bad, and didn't follow my requirement, revised three times didn't get the requirement. this essay only 45/100 I got. please find the qualify writers next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lia Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Same day order never completed. Do not assign this writer if you value your submission deadlines.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ranjani A. Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    need more attention

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faisal Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow my assignment topic requirements and didn't finish my assignment on deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paige W. Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with writing level or style.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullah May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I understand the pressure of deadline I gave buy honesty would have been far better than receiving no work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Don M. May 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer not following my guidelines even I reminded through messages. In addition, I requested the correction and double check for the paper so I can approve it before the deadline, but i never got reply. Very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoxue Apr 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn’t follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not able to revise

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DissertationWriter.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DissertationWriter.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at DissertationWriter.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send