CVResumeWritingServices.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CVResumeWritingServices.org review
  • Prices from: $87

CVResumeWritingServices.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Parker Apr 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi, i think i need some quotes from Fanon's book.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waleed A. Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The content of the paper was incorrect. The paper didn’t answer the questions provided in the instructions and it was late. The writer did try to make things right, however, the content was still not aligned with the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melei A. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he just wasn't understanding the prompt. I need this paper to be effortless on my end and it wasn't going that way

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andria D. Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The content was very rough, It helped me save some time, but I had to refine 2/3's of it. I'm slightly dissapointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryce W. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There is no flow.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not follow instructions. Multiple edits required requesting the same changes over and over again. It wasn't proof read before submission. English is not a first language. Do not recommend the writer at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Howard C. Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    don't take this writer if you have a last minute work to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Misbah Jun 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this will be the last time i will use this website , i just wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ida Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can you please recheck it this sentence doesn't seem right: Another example would be a team of writers, who bring the dishes and take the orders from the customers

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arisa W. Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not clear on what I want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kiran May 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had hopes that previous feedback was not as bad as it looked. Did not finish on time and asked for a multiple extensions after the deadline passed. Did not answer many questions and seemed more in a rush to collect funds than to help on questions or expand on work shown.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mert B. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and didn't meet the deadline which caused me to fail the assignment and drop a letter grade in class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CVResumeWritingServices.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CVResumeWritingServices.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CVResumeWritingServices.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send