CrowdWriter.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CrowdWriter.com review
  • Prices from: $14.88
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

CrowdWriter.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Xiaoqian Feb 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting way more work to be put in and to fallow the instructions. I wanted the writer to give me updates as to what was done so far but that was not the case.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Theo Jan 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer wrote a good paper but didn't really follow any of the instructions I gave. I asked him/her to edit the paper and they were done with it 1.5 hours after the deadline, after that they still had not made appropriate edits... after a while, I was just too frustrated to keep arguing with them and decided to call it quits. this is the first time writer has disappointed me, I probably will never use them again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jahaira D. Dec 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer confuses attachment therapy with attachment theory. What I am asking for is that the document I attached.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamad Nov 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Impressive work, thanks for your effort. It looks great

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noreen Sep 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    4 instead of 1

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadeem Sep 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Another frustrating experience with this writer! Repeated missed deadline, no proper communication, inability to follow work instruction. Writer need to step up!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mingyue L. Sep 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    terrible person to work with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xuan X. Jul 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My writer hasnt followed specific direction provided to her she made up stuff and wrote a horrible essay i asked for one thing and she wrote totally something else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yingnan L. Jul 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Only one reference citation. missed all nursing diagnosis related with the case with nursing intervention and nursing care plan per each nursing diagnosis, missed a comprehensive physical examination head to toe.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Feb 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper past due. Due to some issues in paper and writer not being available.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlos Nov 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    1st order delivered not according to my instruction. Then I paid for extra work and delivered late and I cannot submit my assignment on time. I requested the refund but they keep insisting the job was delivered properly and on time. very disappointing and won't be returning

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonia Nov 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    only give promise with no effort. i gave him notes to revised after i checked he did not do anything even he said yes I have change them. i dont recomend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wai ting C. Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    While the writer did deliver ahead of schedule, I requested 2 pages single spaced, the writer provided 2 pages double spaced. When I requested a revision to add the additional page, the writer suggested that she provided what was requested and did not want to make the necessary revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie A. Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible grammar, half the paper did not make any sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kermo May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad every question it wrong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dreama Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I think you misunderstood you didn’t anwer the 5 question that i upload.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanisha C. Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instructions and has failed to produce a quality essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivan Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    needed an extension of time on the one page essay. After a seven hour extension, the one page essay wasnt even all the way finished. Will not be using this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zao N. Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Can't follow the directions and refuse to adjust them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahyun Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer I have ever used.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jie Jan 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Left extra long deadline, Still ended up turning into last minute attempt and it showed. Did not really cover criteria of project scope.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natalie Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very responsive, but at the time it was due I was sent only a partial draft when I had been checking in throughout the day on the essay's progress. Also the draft I received was copied from the sample example essay I sent and had not included any of the sources I sent or any information from the outline. I wouldn't recommend this service if you are in a time crunch.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not good too many grammar mistakes as well not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ajay N. Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    when i asked to revise, the writer did but the work was very basic and had many errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amaar Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didnt follow instructions. They did good work, but the wrong work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rocky J. Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even come close to instructions. Wasn't prompt in response.  Will never use this writer again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not have book or means to purchase book with the pay that I was paying, this should be expected when doing a book report

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ram T. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't read my prompt and didn't do what had to be done. I talk to him and doesn't answer back and all he expects is the money. Bad writer !!!! do not choose him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Heilen S. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was an hour and 45 minutes late to hand me the paper, which was clearly what the writer had just started.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CrowdWriter.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CrowdWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CrowdWriter.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send