CrowdWriter.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CrowdWriter.com review
  • Prices from: $14.88
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

CrowdWriter.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Wai ting C. Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    While the writer did deliver ahead of schedule, I requested 2 pages single spaced, the writer provided 2 pages double spaced. When I requested a revision to add the additional page, the writer suggested that she provided what was requested and did not want to make the necessary revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie A. Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible grammar, half the paper did not make any sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kermo May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad every question it wrong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dreama Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I think you misunderstood you didn’t anwer the 5 question that i upload.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanisha C. Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instructions and has failed to produce a quality essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivan Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    needed an extension of time on the one page essay. After a seven hour extension, the one page essay wasnt even all the way finished. Will not be using this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zao N. Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Can't follow the directions and refuse to adjust them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahyun Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer I have ever used.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jie Jan 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Left extra long deadline, Still ended up turning into last minute attempt and it showed. Did not really cover criteria of project scope.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natalie Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very responsive, but at the time it was due I was sent only a partial draft when I had been checking in throughout the day on the essay's progress. Also the draft I received was copied from the sample example essay I sent and had not included any of the sources I sent or any information from the outline. I wouldn't recommend this service if you are in a time crunch.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not good too many grammar mistakes as well not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ajay N. Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    when i asked to revise, the writer did but the work was very basic and had many errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amaar Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didnt follow instructions. They did good work, but the wrong work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rocky J. Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even come close to instructions. Wasn't prompt in response.  Will never use this writer again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not have book or means to purchase book with the pay that I was paying, this should be expected when doing a book report

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ram T. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't read my prompt and didn't do what had to be done. I talk to him and doesn't answer back and all he expects is the money. Bad writer !!!! do not choose him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Heilen S. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was an hour and 45 minutes late to hand me the paper, which was clearly what the writer had just started.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CrowdWriter.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CrowdWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CrowdWriter.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send