ChicEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ChicEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $17.01
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

ChicEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Elvis Jul 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not exactly what directions said but good enough

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maricelda Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT COMPLETE REQUIREMENTS AND DID NOT FULFILL THE PAGE LENGTH. HORRIBLE SERVICE OVERALL

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Berivan G. Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Quality was enough for me to be able to make it my own with follow-up work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris B. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Dreadful!!! I am very disappointed with the level and quality of research!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giselle Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instruction at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jianhao Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    So bad. Didn’t finish my work also just give the answers to my questions and didn’t give me all the formulas. The writer is lazy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lorne Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert said he/she cancelled the order after the instruction change, however, the details change was very minute, so i dont get why she cancelled.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moha R. Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i asked the writer if he used a textbook for the reference he first said yes when i told him we are not allowed to use text book it has to me an html he said i used a website not a textbook other than that the work is fine

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dmitriy K. Oct 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This write didn't not follow the instruction on the paper. Extremely slow response. The source he used are from other paper, because I searched the resources and found out he used other paper's resources. Plus, the in text citation did not match with the book. Very very bad writer. I will also contact essayshark to report this regarding all the matter I mentioned

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sin Him K. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't have the application for the analyze

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay M. Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THE WROST, 8 hours past deadline after giving him another chance, the grading criteria were attached and clear, yet his work is far off and will definitely get a zero, based on his work. what a waste of money and time!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tony R. Aug 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were to create a chapter summary and answer the case study questions in the file uploaded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Veronica A. Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't bother making the essay decent. Didn't follow my instructions. Looks like he half ass'd it. On top of that grammar, spelling mistakes everywhere. In complete sentences too. Was not satisfied. Also lack of communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geqi Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer never even worked on my paper, now I am really behind on my deadline. THANKS FOR NOTHING

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexis Y. Jun 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT WORK WITH THIS WRITER. Late and does not follow instruction. I lost 60$.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hye Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor quality and understanding of the subject, never again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mirielys May 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's looks like a junior high school paper for math

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sohail Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very poor quality, the writer did not respect the time frame to complete the paper and paper instructions. it was supposed to be 2 pages and only completed 1 page.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ChicEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ChicEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ChicEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send