BigPaperWriter.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BigPaperWriter.com review
  • Prices from: $17.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

BigPaperWriter.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Chelsea L. Jun 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This is unacceptable!!!! I knew I shouldn't have chosen you guys!! I am very unhappy for the second time today. The paper doesn't even talk about what the book is about. Can you write it in correct English? Not broken English?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiarui Apr 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer is okay just doesn't seem to understand how to follow direction and get upset if you correct her I f your paying money for something it should be as the instruction says not as the writer wants to do it, I will not use this writer or service again I pray a make a decent grade on this project.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calvin Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, but did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juliana H. Dec 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The learning outcomes were not addressed. At level 6, there is no criticality to the essay, it is too descriptive. Many statements are lacking evidence! I have requested 3 revisions already, but the paper is still clearly not up to standard!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivonne Z. Nov 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer gave me an impression that they were competent and capable. However, the assignment was nothing like the provided instructions. VERY disappointing and unprofessional!!! The writer delieverd the "work" few minutes before the deadline AND went offline so i was not able to communicate with the writer for any revisions. Will not use this service again, since this is not the first time this has happened!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brooke H. Jul 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper was all over the place and did not focus on the main instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sue E. Jun 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer is always happy to help revise the paper and write more than request. I really appreciate it. However, she missed the deadline and the paper quality is not that good. Thanks for your help

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Berk O. May 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Hi no sources were listed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tricia M. May 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Tthe writers do not follow initial instructions. I uploaded a sample of how it should be exactly and a format (outline), and I still found mistakes. Also, the writer should stick to the page limit that has been given since the beginning.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saurabh S. May 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I need an explanation and refund!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suset Apr 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Can not reach the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria Nov 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some info are incorrect. I have to re-edit a lot of information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taofeng Oct 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer took way too long to reply. this never happened before..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tara Sep 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not work on the paper when 5 days were giving in advance. would not recommend to anyone

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandy Jun 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work that was done was not what i asked for. I needed a book review as in like one you would see about a movie or such getting someone to go see it, not a book retelling. I provided the info from my professor and she did not look at the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Savannah D. Feb 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer submitted late and did not even apologize. worst experience ever.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kavitha Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not written properly, asked him to revise it, barely no changes were made. I did use some of the information he gave me, but that wasnt much. I did the paper myself, couldnt afford a failing grade. Do not use, if you want a passing grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cem S. Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not understand what i needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phillip R. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not a correct paper,needed revisions multiple times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karlos G. Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No issues in the past but this assignment(13pages) seemed to be too much to handle. There were too many corrections to be made. I would use again but on smaller assignments

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Almedin M. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with his work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rena Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    its good based on it being due in a couple of hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Youyou L. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is very irresponsible. He gives me nothing meaningful work. Never read my instruction. He asks the fare from me to purchase an ebook but I am pretty sure he didn't buy it. I don't know how could he get the job here. Get out of this website!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BigPaperWriter.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BigPaperWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BigPaperWriter.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send