BigEssayWriter.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BigEssayWriter.com review
  • Prices from: $16.99

BigEssayWriter.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Nader A. Jun 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    There was a lots of typography errors on the job and she doesn't take to correction. I accepted the job at last so that I can do some corrections myself because of deadline. Not impress with the quality of the job. The job doesn't worth the money I paid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joowon Jun 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Prof's requirement is clear and address a few requests for what he wants to look at. However, the writer did not address almost any of them. As the most basic awareness of a proposal, you should address ur topic, approach and thesis. but the writer just states many literatures.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bob K. Jun 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    it's really hard to communicate with this writer. very unpunctual. not satisfied :/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Summer Jun 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    he is a great writer as far as communicating with me on a regular basis and able to provide revisions no matter what. Unfortunately at the end of another revision he wrote the essay using outside sources when in the order i asked speicifically for him to use the readings i had provided. He was willing to re-due it but unfortunately the deadline for the paper has passed. Hopefully we can try again writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calvin May 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not written in the style of an academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamdan Apr 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not a high level collegiate writer, very generalized statements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jorge V. Apr 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Turcan G. Mar 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She didn't follow my instructions and she was so rude, I had to explain many times, I'm not going to pay for this, also I have. To correct what she did. I AM SO UNSASTIFIED AND UNHAPPY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Penny F. Feb 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She is a fast writer and submits the paper quick, but unfortunately she does not reference most of the paper. Left with a last name and a year of publishing, sadly does not let me find where the citations are actually from, hence almost all of the work is done like that and leaves it completely useless. Would never hire this writer again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qasim Jan 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My major is fashion design. I sent my resume and you should find the fashion brand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quintina Sep 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer took way too long. First submission was not what was expected. Had to contact her to get it worked out. Assignment was only completed after repeated contacts. NOTE: English is NOT this writer's first language. Grammar was very poor overall. Save your $$ and use your university writing lab.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pierrette Jul 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This person was one of the worst people to really work for. I have really never experienced anything like this. They never responded I had to get customer service involved and they were not much help either. Stay away from this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majad A. Jun 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not that bad and not that good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamed T. Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She didn't follow instructions and missed the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashfak K. Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he doesn't understand the assignment well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda R. May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer canceled my order at last one hour.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid J. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The order was completed and looks good. Thank you for your help.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please be honest and pace your work load. I uploaded funds before receiving my requested project because i thought you practiced integrity, unfortunately you do not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zach G. Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't provide details or any form that points to an argument essay. An argument essay is supposed to be persuasive.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denis P. Mar 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    All I asked for was a flow chart, It was done in a wrong way. I like this website, but I guess this time I wasn't lucky! - wasted my money twice!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Colin J. Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was unable to do my paper and it was already a short deadline and Wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jude K. Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had to request a revision as instructions wasn't followed correctly. due to the tight deadline approaching I have had to go with it as its not 100% what I wanted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulaziz A. Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writers sentence structure was terrible and the whole paper sounded like someone from a none English speaking country wrote it. Disappointment! Glad I only spent $36.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He never responses to u and didnt finish the paper on time or ask for more time. not good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucy Aug 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good I have to see first

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina L. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not deliver on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Javier Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper is an interview. I can't grade this paper at this point. I prefer to have my paper before the due date so we could go over it instead of the day it's due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay is written not as requested, it is far from the criteria posted...the essay asked a sociological question whether or not american citizen should have the right to health insurance but instead the write wrote much of the essay off track. this should not occur at the PHD writing level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexia Mar 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not certain what i'll get back as a grade, seeing that the writer missed the mark on the assignment. Also, writer did not finish paper on-time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BigEssayWriter.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BigEssayWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BigEssayWriter.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send