BestEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BestEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $21.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

BestEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Amal A. May 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer had awkward sentence structure in my essay, as well as many grammar mistakes. I spotted quite a few before submitting my paper, but my professor commented upon the sentence structure. She also did not connect the points in the essay and her paragraphs lacked support. My citations were incorrect as well. I received a 82% on my essay. For $111 I expected at least a “high” B. She told me she followed all guidelines, which is absolutely incorrect.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dorothy Mar 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with the level of writing on this EBP paper. Several typo's, poor grammar, poor use of proper English language, poor APA in-text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denley A. Mar 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I used to trust her so much, but I had placed order 5 days before deadline and extended 1 more hour for her. Then she still passed the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Surya V. Oct 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very unreliable, and very little communication! Paper was delivered almost 5 hours late!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard G. Aug 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Instructions was plain and clear. I had submitted half of my payment and realize the paper was incomplete. I asked for two specific photos. Only one was included. He did not put the two question I asked him to. He did go back and tried to fix it after the due date. I would not recommend this writer ever again. This was a major grade for me and he failed me. The parts that he left out I had to go in and do it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gary Aug 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No response after finish the work!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonee B. Jun 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    she don't understand the topic and not qualifying to done this job

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex L. Mar 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I kept giving the writer so much information on what to do, but instructions were still not followed over and over. I do not recommend

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvette Dec 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not at all what I wanted, so many errors and grammar mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rungnapa Nov 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work is great but left until the last minute and didn't finish in time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kenneth Sep 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaslyn Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not up to standard. he may be better in other disciplineб not public health policy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shereece S. Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was suppose to get my paper in October. I just got my copy in December. I tried to contact him but he wouldn't answer. Paper turned out good, but for communication and professionalism... extremely poor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kay A. Jul 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Fair work. Didn't finish it on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nini Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not at all what I wanted, so many errors and grammar mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I did not like that she did not respond when she was done. I had to reach out to customer service in order for her to respond.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yemi J. Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I can not write about another person so to cause them harm. I wish no one harm; It is visible to read the requirements and what was written had nothing to do with the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yashira M. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not pass...Did not respond timely with corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not done on time or the writer did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Trace A. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The content is not all right and there are many grammatical errors I will have to fix!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at BestEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send