BestEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BestEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $21.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

BestEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kenneth Sep 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaslyn Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not up to standard. he may be better in other disciplineб not public health policy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shereece S. Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was suppose to get my paper in October. I just got my copy in December. I tried to contact him but he wouldn't answer. Paper turned out good, but for communication and professionalism... extremely poor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kay A. Jul 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Fair work. Didn't finish it on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nini Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not at all what I wanted, so many errors and grammar mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I did not like that she did not respond when she was done. I had to reach out to customer service in order for her to respond.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yemi J. Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I can not write about another person so to cause them harm. I wish no one harm; It is visible to read the requirements and what was written had nothing to do with the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yashira M. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not pass...Did not respond timely with corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not done on time or the writer did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Trace A. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The content is not all right and there are many grammatical errors I will have to fix!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at BestEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send