BestAssignments.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
BestAssignments.com review
  • Prices from: $9
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

BestAssignments.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yue May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There is clearly a difference between England and American interpretation at times within articles. Next time, I will only seek UK-based writers. Too much hassle trying distinguish and explain.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aeri May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I pay for the work but I got nothing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dustin P. Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not following the instruction and poor communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seung Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not use any of the sources I provided. The grammar and wording of the paper was horrible. I have spent the last several hours fixing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joely Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    submitted final with spelling errors don't think it was proofed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toure Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had to go over instructions several times and explain what needed to be done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amarilis Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Content was great. Writer was three hours late with the paper even though the order was placed on the 21st. Didn't meet word/page count. Poorly formatted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tami Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It’s okay so far

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chengyuan Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not delivered on time and is overdue, enough information was provided to the writer to complete. He needed more time to complete my paper, the only response I got from the writer, 'there was no ample information about your project' Having a lack of communication to ask questions is not acceptable. I now have to rewrite the paper and submit an overdue paper losing more points. So not to my advantage.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cody W. Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not professional at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmed B. Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received a failing grade because the requirements weren’t met

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jahongir Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and didn't meet the deadline which caused me to fail the assignment and drop a letter grade in class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Herbert C. Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am not fully happy with the work , it would have been done in a better way.But still ok.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shanique Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert was not straight forward about their ability to even understand the assignment. Asked me to reassign for no reason.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yamilet Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read the order!!!! When a message was sent to see how the work was going was brushed off. She corrected the order within a few hours. Which wouldn't have been needed if it was done right the first time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed K. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There were a lot of grammatical errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lawrence Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have to be honest, even though the writers creative capabilities are outstanding. He had many errors when following instructions. those provided in order details and those by messages. I gave the writer 5 out of 10 because he did correct the essay multiple times during the re-write but it was frustrating because when he corrected one aspect he missed something else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrianna A. May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not as expected, very poor English Skills

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catalina L. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Assignment over 9 hours late. Avoid this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Won suk May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Failed class because the writer did not do good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harina Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what I needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not good. i was grade 54 out of 70. comments from professor:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestAssignments.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestAssignments.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BestAssignments.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send