BestAssignments.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BestAssignments.com review
  • Prices from: $9
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

BestAssignments.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Rajpreet M. Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Insufficient knowledge of the material. Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xing Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Why the picture show that there is no light , as the example show to you and also video that I send .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nerijus Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    content knowledge was lost. Too much introduction with no specific points. I regret initially paying I would have canceled this paper. have to keep waiting before the corrections were made but in the end no quality work. Stay away from writer ,doesn't know how to write academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yue May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There is clearly a difference between England and American interpretation at times within articles. Next time, I will only seek UK-based writers. Too much hassle trying distinguish and explain.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aeri May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I pay for the work but I got nothing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dustin P. Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not following the instruction and poor communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seung Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not use any of the sources I provided. The grammar and wording of the paper was horrible. I have spent the last several hours fixing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joely Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    submitted final with spelling errors don't think it was proofed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toure Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had to go over instructions several times and explain what needed to be done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amarilis Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Content was great. Writer was three hours late with the paper even though the order was placed on the 21st. Didn't meet word/page count. Poorly formatted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tami Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It’s okay so far

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chengyuan Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not delivered on time and is overdue, enough information was provided to the writer to complete. He needed more time to complete my paper, the only response I got from the writer, 'there was no ample information about your project' Having a lack of communication to ask questions is not acceptable. I now have to rewrite the paper and submit an overdue paper losing more points. So not to my advantage.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cody W. Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not professional at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmed B. Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received a failing grade because the requirements weren’t met

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jahongir Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and didn't meet the deadline which caused me to fail the assignment and drop a letter grade in class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Herbert C. Aug 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am not fully happy with the work , it would have been done in a better way.But still ok.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shanique Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert was not straight forward about their ability to even understand the assignment. Asked me to reassign for no reason.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yamilet Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read the order!!!! When a message was sent to see how the work was going was brushed off. She corrected the order within a few hours. Which wouldn't have been needed if it was done right the first time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed K. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There were a lot of grammatical errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lawrence Jun 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have to be honest, even though the writers creative capabilities are outstanding. He had many errors when following instructions. those provided in order details and those by messages. I gave the writer 5 out of 10 because he did correct the essay multiple times during the re-write but it was frustrating because when he corrected one aspect he missed something else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrianna A. May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not as expected, very poor English Skills

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catalina L. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Assignment over 9 hours late. Avoid this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Won suk May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Failed class because the writer did not do good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harina Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what I needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not good. i was grade 54 out of 70. comments from professor:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestAssignments.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestAssignments.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BestAssignments.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send