AssignmentHelpExperts.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
1.9
AssignmentHelpExperts.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

AssignmentHelpExperts.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Geetha M. Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    badly written and with many mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley K. Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I wasn't expecting this work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Doby Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hard to agree and lots of confusion, minimum effort given.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nowell Jan 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    no time to read it Im rushing to rewrite it writer didn't not contact me until I contacted support

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stefan C. Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    How do you keep screwing all my papers even when I order the top 10 writers and a Master’s level. The paper is only bullshit without actual facts and analysis like demanded. Definitely the worst service online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mughees Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Instructions are very important, next time read them, if I say no running head, then I mean no running head. I gave you how to format the subheadings, and you just over looked them. Now I have to do it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mung S. Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I think you misunderstood you didn’t anwer the 5 question that i upload.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yina F. Oct 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    copy some information online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chrysta M. Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writter never answered , assignment not completed on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla Jul 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor writer had to revise the previous writer's mess. He did Ok. I spent 4 hours to revise his writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jumana Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work is fine but paper was not uploaded when he says it was so I paid for something I was not able to use.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michele W. Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Overall an ok paper but I guess the instructions just weren’t as clear as I thought.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentHelpExperts.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentHelpExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • AU Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentHelpExperts.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send