AssignmentClassmates.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentClassmates.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

AssignmentClassmates.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sladjana P. Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He did not follow instructions. Failed to use any peer reviewed sources (minimum was 3 per instruction). Brought it to his attention. He removed all original reference entries used 4 new sources, only 2 of which were peer reviewed. Did not use any material from the new sources, instead just changed the intext citations from the originals to the new ones. Tried to clarify and told him to use the original, just find 3 PR sources, add new material from those sources and add the sources to the reference entry. He then adds the the 4 1st revision sources to the original reference list and fails to in cite text almost all of the cited work. The in text citations just say CITATION. Terrible writer and I'm not sure hes ever heard of a peer reviewed article.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Baruti L. Jun 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not what I asked and didn't help solving the problem

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Baiju Jun 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper shows it was plagiarized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper came to late to submit poor communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel K. May 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My paper was due hours ago. I kept chatting with writer to see if assignment was complete and she assured me it was. The assignment was thrown together at the last minute. None of my sources was used. Highly disappointed and upset. Be Aware

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liz P. Mar 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad writing, copy the data from the internet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Farnaz Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    middle school quality work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aref B. Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not using this site anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harper W. Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not include reference for the work request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yasmeen A. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't write everything i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kate Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is so stubborn . Yes he does follow instructions. But if you want him to change something he will read your message and won’t respond until the deadline. He will absolutely make no change if you don’t like something. He has made this site a horrible experience . I wouldn’t recommend

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lord Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper did not meet all listed requirements. I had to pay full payment for file for finished paper that did not pass. More revisions would not have fit timeframe when paper was required to turn in..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonia B. Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Busted timeline. Made me run late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chung Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert said he knew what he was doing but failed to meet the deadline and didn't keep in contact with me on where he was at. I gave him just over 4 days to complete one task on the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ziyu X. Jun 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not add needed charts nor information. Very displeased

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentClassmates.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentClassmates.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentClassmates.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send