AcademicSciences.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
AcademicSciences.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $45.36

AcademicSciences.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kathleen May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your wordings are poor, is english your second language?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nayeon May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I provided a attachment with documentation and the references of some that needed to be included in my paper and it was not done as explain to add the references in the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jana May 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    You wrote a very good paper but forgot to add a questionnaire, instead you added a care plan that was not in the rubric. Did you get confuse??

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray L. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Needs to work on using more academic language.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vanessa T. Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Extremely poor quality. The paper had multiple errors primarily with in-text citations and reference list. It also included information that had no resources to support the data. Most of the numbers and percentages did not come from true resources. I could not find that information on any of this information and it was not cited. I reached out for a revision at no charge and as of now, no one has replied to me. I have been a loyal customer for a few years but after this incident, it is likely that I will not continue to request your services.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alisa P. Apr 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not add needed charts nor information. Very displeased

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vanessa Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Turned in paper and made a 70. Last paragraph was plagiarized and was not in MLA. Work citied not in right format as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Walter M. Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I needed to correct the expert on multiple questions instead of the other way around. Seemed to understand how to do it, but not correctly. Also needed to work after set deadline. Communication was good, but expert seemed to argue every point I messaged. Also the expert did not want to correct mistakes until customers support asked. I give caution for those with seeking this expert's help!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamie S. Feb 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If you are in a time crunch then I would not recommend this writer. The copy of the assignment , which was a hour late, I received was a file I had sent the writer . The writer added like 4 sentences and sent it back. It had 97% plagiarism. Communication was horrible and this is 2nd time I have used this writer and the work has been late. So now I am just now getting my assignment 10 hours after the deadline. The support team was not much help either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew C. Dec 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Deadline not met and quality of paper not graduate level... unable use paper due to delinquency paper not accepted. Constantly made excuses and hade to contact support. Not recommended a writer due to lack of communication. Was assured days before paper would be completed on time and did not honor. DONT USE WRITER!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexander L. Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is not on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AcademicSciences.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AcademicSciences.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AcademicSciences.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send